751d1c8b69 · Add heartbeat: reminders and delivered files reach Bolt Assistant · Updated 2026-11-05 22:43:59 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?