3977804ae3 · Bolt Console: desktop app with chat list / new chat, dictation, file tools · Updated 2026-09-25 19:50:10 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?